

3A Boys Golf High School State Championship Cove View Golf Course



Round 1 - Wednesday, October 4, 2017

				ina i vvednesa					
Tee	StartTime	First Name	Last Name	School	Tee	StartTime	First Name	Last Name	School
1	9:05 A.M.	Nathan	Callahan	Judge Memorial	10	9:00 A.M.	Kaden	Kennington	Union
1	9:05 A.M.	Dayne	Hansen	North Sanpete	10	9:00 A.M.	Kamon	Anderson	Richfield
1	9:05 A.M.	Porter	Meiling	Providence Hall	10	9:00 A.M.	Westen	Tuckett	Grantsville
	0.45.35	T:1	-	7 1 16 · 1	4.0	0.40 1.75	G 1	C C	**
1	9:15 A.M.	Ethan	Iverson	Judge Memorial	10	9:10 A.M.	Cody	Garner	Union
1	9:15 A.M.	Tanner	Madsen	North Sanpete	10	9:10 A.M.	Carson	Black	Richfield
1	9:15 A.M.	Tate	Olsen	Providence Hall	10	9:10 A.M.	Robby	McNeil	Grantsville
1	9:25 A.M.	Carter	Holyoak	Judge Memorial	10	9:20 A.M.	Matt	Williams	Union
1	9:25 A.M.	Garrett	Christensen	North Sanpete	10	9:20 A.M.	Conner	Belnap	Richfield
1	9:25 A.M.	Tolson	Lyman	Providence Hall	10	9:20 A.M.	Jake	Hammond	Grantsville
			-						
1	9:35 A.M.	Nico	Smith	Judge Memorial		9:30 A.M.	Carter	Arnold	Union
1	9:35 A.M.	Tyler	Hadley	North Sanpete	10	9:30 A.M.	Payton	Thompson	Richfield
1	9:35 A.M.	Devon	Sanders	Providence Hall	10	9:30 A.M.	Brody	Barney	Grantsville
1	9:45 A.M.	Simon	Chamness	Judge Memorial	10	9:40 A.M.	Alex	Jaramillo	Union
1	9:45 A.M.	Joseph	Garlick	North Sanpete	10	9:40 A.M.	Jaren	Anderson	Richfield
1	9:45 A.M.	Tanner	Bowles	Providence Hall	10	9:40 A.M.	Jake	Cafereli	Grantsville
•									
1	9:55 A.M.	Graham	Hodell	Judge Memorial	10	9:50 A.M.	Chase	Labram	Union
1	9:55 A.M.	River	Dillman	North Sanpete	10	9:50 A.M.	Layton	Allred	Richfield
1	9:55 A.M.	Nathan	Johnson	Providence Hall	10	9:50 A.M.	Brock	May	Grantsville
1	10:05 A.M.	Sam	Gaskill	Judge Memorial	10	10:00 A.M.	Carson	Lund	Manti
1	10:05 A.M.	Kyler	Johnson	San Juan	10	10:00 A.M.	Griff	Hare	Delta
•	10.00 11	11,101	o omison	Sent o treat	10	10:00 A.M.	Duncan	Wallace	Juab
1	10:15 A.M.	Eric	Watts	Morgan	10	10:10 A.M.	Chance	Tolley	Delta
1	10:15 A.M.	Kaden	Slavensky	Carbon	10	10:10 A.M.	Jaxson	Cowan	Juab
1	10:15 A.M.	Kane	Scherer	Grand County	10	10:10 A.M.	Doug	Vellinga	South Sevier
1	10:25 A.M.	Holden	Welsh	Morgan	10	10:20 A.M.	Austin	Robinson	Juab
1	10:25 A.M.	Zade	Carrillo	Carbon	10	10:20 A.M.	Brennon	Hunt	South Sevier
1	10:25 A.M.	Taylor	Torgerson	Grand County	10	10:20 A.M.	Carson	Holder	Manti
•	10120 111111	14,101	1018010011		10	1002011011			1,10,111
1	10:35 A.M.	Drake	Fawson	Morgan	10	10:30 A.M.	Chayston		South Sevier
1	10:35 A.M.	Carson	Martines	Carbon	10	10:30 A.M.	Tyler	Wallace	Manti
1	10:35 A.M.	Jaxen	Saunders	Grand County	10	10:30 A.M.	Walker	Carroll	Delta
1	10:45 A.M.	Colton	Welsh	Morgan	10	10:40 A.M.	Keston	Lyon	Manti
1	10:45 A.M.	Brady	Gagon	Carbon	10	10:40 A.M.	Kyle	Crapo	Delta
1	10:45 A.M.	Brendon	Woodard	Grand County	10		Hayz	Lunt	Juab
1		210110011	. , ooddi u	J. www. Journy	10	20.10 111111	1111/2		J. Web
1	10:55 A.M.	Nathan	Preslar	Morgan	10	10:50 A.M.	Brayden	Nielson	Delta
1	10:55 A.M.	Ryan	Gagon	Carbon	10	10:50 A.M.	Brock	Cragun	Juab
1	10:55 A.M.	Masen	Ward	Grand County	10	10:50 A.M.	Treven	Heath	South Sevier
1	11:05 A.M.	Matthew	Millburn	Morgan	10	11:00 A.M.	Hunter	Lunt	Juab
1	11:05 A.M.	Ryker	Smith	Carbon	10	11:00 A.M.	Easton	Hunt	South Sevier
1		Alec	Williams	Grand County	10	11:00 A.M.	Trever	Trythall	Manti
1	II.UU M.IVI.	11100	, , <u>,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,</u>	Grana County	10	II.VV /I.IVI.	110 101	11 Julian	1,10,100
					10	11:10 A.M.	Gage	Ekker	South Sevier
					10	11:10 A.M.	Braxton	Quarnberg	Manti
					10	11:10 A.M.	Jake	Henrie	Delta